Happiness is the beach in the morning….

20110724-090232.jpg

We are officially on our vacation! This is a beautiful beach in Old Lyme, CT. The sand is white and fine, and the water is clear and pristine.

This beach reminds me of Boracay, a little slice of paradise.

I hope you are having a happy day today! Send over a picture link on my comments section of your happy beach day!

http://www.ichoosehappynow.com written on the sand.

3 responses to “Happiness is the beach in the morning….

  1. peaceful shots!
    I like them.

    Thank you for your visiting my blog and I am sorry for my late response.
    http://ensummerfield84.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

