Unexplainable but True, Major Life Changes Seem to Happen For Me In November

Have you ever noticed how there are certain times of the year, or a specific month, where things just happen in your life? November is the pivotal point of the year where everything seems to happen to me.

November 3 I met my husband Michael.

November 12 I became a mother when Massimo my son was born.(Happy Birthday to you today!)

November 17 I became a mother for the second time when we had Rocco.(Happy Birthday in advance!)

roccobaby

November 20 my parents were married.

WEDDING3

November 25 we were told that my father was going to have 6 months or less before he died of cancer.

dadflyingv2

November 2009 I was able to vote for the first time in a US election because I became an American citizen a month earlier.

dscf1384

November is big.  I have had mostly joys during this month and I am grateful for that.  November is not over yet and I wonder what the rest of the month has in store.  How much more can I appreciate life everyday?

Are there any months in your life where things just seem to happen just because?

Sometimes life is strange and unexplainable.

I hope you have a wonderful day!

8 responses to “Unexplainable but True, Major Life Changes Seem to Happen For Me In November

  1. Happy November to you, and a very happy birthday to Massimo!

  2. I don’t think I have a month like this. I was surprised when Ba.D. told me his family shudders at the mere thought of October, which they deemed a “bad” month. I’ve always loved October, which is month of my my birthday (shared with my mom) and Halloween.

    This month they confessed there wasn’t anything especially bad about October, but a girlfriend just told me she hates November, and why.

    I’ve got nothing but love for November. The two ladies who taught me that girls can in fact be great friends were born in November, as birthdayalarm.com just reminded me. 🙂

    (And happy birthday to Massimo!)

    • Thank you for the birthday wishes! It is funny how certain months affect some people. I am happy to hear you have nothing but November love.

      Thanks for reading! I subscribed to your blog and I am enjoying it.

      cheers,
      Louise

  3. Happy November. I’ll have to think about this. I don’t know if I have a regular month, but my life certainly does follow certain cycles. Interesting.

  4. Happy November! And may you have many more ;-), and may all Novembers be all good!!!!

    Cecelia

Leave a Reply

