Happy Anniversary to Blogging – 6 Months of Blogging Everyday

computer

On June 21, 2011 I discovered the world of blogging.  I always heard about people who blogged, but I thought that was what others did and not me.

My sister sent me her old laptop and I started my blog journey.  I was determined to write everyday for one year.  

I was and still am committed to blogging positively everyday.  I have stayed true to not passing on complaints or negative thoughts.

I really feel that with blogging, “The computer is my canvas and daily life is my muse.”

Thank you for joining me in this journey. It is amazing that I am at my halfway mark!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

