Inspiring Quotation of the Week on Getting What You Want

Since Christmas just ended and today is the last day of Hanukkah, I thought about putting a quote about getting what you want. 

There were many who exchanged and received gifts this holiday season.

My favorite quote of the weeks is…..

ichoosehappynow5

Have a great day!

2 responses to “Inspiring Quotation of the Week on Getting What You Want

  1. Louise
    I just love your attitude and spirit. Keep writing. Everytime I read your blog it makes me smile.

    • Kathryn, thanks for visiting and the compliment!

      I love your blog. It makes me miss Asia so much. I remember going to Japan frequently when I was a little girl because of my Dad’s business.

      I love your humour and wit!

      Cheers,
      Louise

Leave a Reply

