Inspiring Quotation of the Week on Patience with Children

A few days ago I mentioned that we are selling our house.  Right now I am repainting walls to give a more polished look to our home and making it viewing ready.

I love painting on canvas and paper, but home painting is not one of my favorite activities.  It is especially challenging to paint walls when you have two active kids under the age of 5 who want to “help”, but keep on touching wet paint!

To keep myself smiling I have had to get out my quote book and I came out with my favorite quote of the weeks is…..

 

Have a great day!

4 responses to “Inspiring Quotation of the Week on Patience with Children

  1. Awww yes, I often pull out my quote book to keep me sane:) Thanks for sharing.

  2. Oh, I really really like your blog! you’ve made me smile with your posts and quotes so far! love it! thank you.

Leave a Reply

