WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder

A Rainbow Outside My Father’s Home in Manila, Philippines
The WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is wonder.  When I think of “wonder” I think of something awesome and inspiring.  A rainbow always has the knack of making me feel a sense of wonder.
This rainbow was especially amazing because it was the last rainbow I saw with my father before he died of cancer.
Related Articles:

15 responses to “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder

  1. Love your rainbow photo and of course being a perennial optimist, I love love love the name of your blog!!! It seems we both have similar purposes with our blogs….I am so happy that you and i have found each others blogs.
    visit my posts anytime! (or subscribe 😉 ) http://believeanyway.wordpress.com

  2. Awesome post for this week theme thanks for sharing

  3. Nice rainbow. Sometimes they can be fleeting. Enjoyed the picture. Rainbows are so beautiful.

  4. thank you for sharing – i think rainbows are wonderful as well.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder « Thirdhandart's Weblog

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder.. | melonpopzdropz …

  7. Nice combination. Makes me wonder and gives me hope looking at the rainbow.

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder | reimagineimago

  9. Wow. How cool to have such a beautiful moment with your dad. Wonderful capture and photo. : )

  10. Pingback: Etegami – Celebrate « Exploration Art

Leave a comment